The American Society for Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting (ASCO) 2022, took place from Friday 3rd - Tuesday 7th June, 2022 in Chicago, IL. This meeting provided healthcare professionals with the opportunity to hear about the latest updates in cancer research and care, with presentations surrounding the theme: Advancing Equitable Cancer Care Through Innovation.
View all videos

ASCO 2022

American Society for Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting 2022
03–07 June 2022 | Chicago, IL, and online

Tracy George (@UUtah) discusses responses to avapritinib in patients with advanced systemic mastocytosis at #EHA2022:

👉http://ow.ly/e4wc50JKBmJ👈

@EHA_Hematology #HemOnc #RareDiseases #MPNsm #Mastocytosis

I strongly recommend this beautiful review on mantle cell lymphoma published in the ⁦@NEJM⁩
Amazing advances in this disease over the last 10 years.
⁩ ⁦@TheIACH⁩

Register for the IACH webinar on Managing toxicities in relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma: expert-led case discussions
Thursday July 7, 2022
6:00pm (Paris), 5:00pm (London), 12:00pm (New York), 9:00am (Los Angeles)
FREE Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E7T9zIOpTRCqfcihDDCvmg
@Mohty_EBMT

#iwCART22 | Leading experts John Gribben, Mazyar Shadman, and Saar Gill discuss some of the barriers to CAR-T therapy in CLL & debate the optimal use of CAR-T in CLL:

🎥: http://ow.ly/Mp1V50JA5ko

#CLLsm #LeuSM #ImmunoOnc #HemOnc #CARTcell #tcellrx

Load More...

ASCO 2022

American Society for Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting 2022
03–07 June 2022 | Chicago, IL, and online
The American Society for Clinical Oncology Annual Meeting (ASCO) 2022, took place from Friday 3rd - Tuesday 7th June, 2022 in Chicago, IL. This meeting provided healthcare professionals with the opportunity to hear about the latest updates in cancer research and care, with presentations surrounding the theme: Advancing Equitable Cancer Care Through Innovation.
View all videos

Tracy George (@UUtah) discusses responses to avapritinib in patients with advanced systemic mastocytosis at #EHA2022:

👉http://ow.ly/e4wc50JKBmJ👈

@EHA_Hematology #HemOnc #RareDiseases #MPNsm #Mastocytosis

I strongly recommend this beautiful review on mantle cell lymphoma published in the ⁦@NEJM⁩
Amazing advances in this disease over the last 10 years.
⁩ ⁦@TheIACH⁩

Register for the IACH webinar on Managing toxicities in relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma: expert-led case discussions
Thursday July 7, 2022
6:00pm (Paris), 5:00pm (London), 12:00pm (New York), 9:00am (Los Angeles)
FREE Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E7T9zIOpTRCqfcihDDCvmg
@Mohty_EBMT

#iwCART22 | Leading experts John Gribben, Mazyar Shadman, and Saar Gill discuss some of the barriers to CAR-T therapy in CLL & debate the optimal use of CAR-T in CLL:

🎥: http://ow.ly/Mp1V50JA5ko

#CLLsm #LeuSM #ImmunoOnc #HemOnc #CARTcell #tcellrx

Load More...

Sign-up for our Newsletter!

Keep up to date with all the latest news with our monthly newsletter