Post-ASH 2022 Highlights
Free-to-attend Virtual Workshop Series by VJHemOnc featuring presentations & discussions
on selected abstracts from the 64th ASH Annual Meeting

These events are for hematologists, researchers, nurses, and allied medical professionals only. We will review your application and confirm your registration on submission.
By applying, you confirm that your details are correct and that VJHemOnc can communicate with you regarding these event and relevant hematology news.


Find out more information about each workshop and apply for free registration below:
Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML)
Wednesday 11 January | 10am – 1pm EST / 3 – 6pm GMT / 4 – 7pm CET

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL)
Thursday 12 January | 10am – 12pm EST / 3 – 5pm GMT / 4 – 6pm CET

Myelodysplastic Syndromes (MDS)
Thursday 12 January | 12:30 – 2:30pm EST / 5:30 – 7:30pm GMT / 6:30 – 8:30pm CET

Myeloproliferative Neoplasms (MPNs)
Tuesday 17 January | 10am – 12pm EST / 3 – 5pm GMT / 4 – 6pm CET

Multiple Myeloma (MM)
Wednesday 18 January | 10am – 1pm EST / 3 – 6pm GMT / 4 – 7pm CET

Lymphoma & Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL)
Thursday 19 January | 10am – 1pm EST / 3 – 6pm GMT / 4 – 7pm CET
If you would like information on becoming a supporter, please contact us below:

    Name*

    Email*

    Confirm Email*

    Organization*

    Role*

    Country*

    Message*

    Sign-up for our Newsletter!

    Keep up to date with all the latest news with our monthly newsletter