Educational content on VJHemOnc is intended for healthcare professionals only. By visiting this website and accessing this information you confirm that you are a healthcare professional.

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 Highlights

Webinar series by VJHemOnc from 20 June–9 September 2024
featuring presentations & discussions 
on selected abstracts from ASCO & EHA 2024

Please note: These webinars are for HCPs and allied health professionals only.
Please apply for registration below and we’ll confirm your application once received.


Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 AML Highlights

Chaired by Dr Naval Daver
Moderated by Prof. Charles Craddock, Dr Daniel Pollyea &
Dr Gail Roboz

27 June | 08:00–10:00 CDT/ 14:00–16:00 BST/ 15:00–17:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 Lymphoma Highlights

Chaired by Dr Anna Sureda
Moderated by Dr Kate Cwynarski & Dr Wendy Osborne

28 June | 10:00–12:00 CDT/ 16:00–18:00 BST/ 17:00–19:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 CLL Highlights

Chaired by Dr Matthew Davids
Moderated by Dr Othman Al-Sawaf & Dr Barbara Eichhorst

8 July | 09:00–11:30 CDT/ 15:00–17:30 BST/ 16:00–18:30 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 MDS Highlights

Chaired by Dr Amer Zeidan
Moderated by Prof. Matteo Della Porta & Dr Lisa Pleyer 

2 July | 08:00–11:00 CDT/ 14:00–17:00 BST/ 15:00–18:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-EHA & ISTH 2024 Hemophilia Highlights

Chaired by Dr Steven Pipe
Moderated by Dr Glaivy Batsuli & Prof. Cédric Hermans

9 Sept | 09:00–11:00 CDT/ 15:00–17:00 BST/ 16:00–18:00 CEST

View the agenda

Past webinars:

Post-EHA 2024 Sickle Cell Disease Highlights

Chaired by Dr Subarna Chakravorty
Moderated by Dr Santosh Saraf & Dr Sara Trompeter 

20 June | 10:00–12:00 CDT/ 16:00–18:00 BST/ 17:00–19:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-EHA 2024 Beta Thalassemia Highlights

Chaired by Prof. Maria Domenica Cappellini
Moderated by Dr Perla Eleftheriou & Dr Kevin Kuo

24 June | 12:00–14:00 CDT/ 18:00–20:00 BST/ 19:00–21:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 MPNs
Highlights

Chaired by Prof. Claire Harrison
Moderated by Dr Jean-Jacques Kiladjian &
Dr Naveen Pemmaraju

25 June | 10:30–12:30 CDT/ 16:30–18:30 BST/ 17:30–19:30 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO & EHA 2024 Multiple Myeloma Highlights

Chaired by Prof. Shaji Kumar
Moderated by Dr Surbhi Sidana & Dr Katja Weisel

26 June | 10:00–12:00 CDT/ 16:00–18:00 BST/ 17:00–19:00 CEST

View the agenda